• If you are interested in being a speaker at one of our events, please complete the application online.

  • BIGFinal-w414.jpg
  • Meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month.  8:00 am to 9:30 am.  

    Guests are welcome and encouraged to attend.

    You can follow us on Facebook @BusinessInGoochland

  • The Business in Goochland Referral Group is a Goochland Chamber of Commerce supported structured meeting program for providing and receiving business referrals. The Goochland Chamber of Commerce created this program to support members with a place to grow their businesses, highlight what makes them incredible, receive support and feedback from other business owners, create a synergy between fellow chamber member businesses, offer another opportunity for interaction with chamber staff, and to grow your success in our community and beyond.  By being a part of the group, each member will obtain and or enhance networking skills to generate profitable referrals. This is not just another networking group; this is an intentional group for growth, success, and referrals.

    There can be only one representative from each business industry as a member of each group.  The group will consist of no more than 20 members per group.

    BIG Referral Group Mission statement

    The Goochland Chamber’s BIG Referral Group’s mission is to support local business’ growth through providing a platform of connection and education while maintaining the highest standards of integrity, service and quality.  BIG Referral Group will act as supplement to Chamber/Foundation/Community Events through participation, coordination assistance, attendance, etc.

  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

     
  • Members of BIG Referral Group:

    Prime Lending - Frank Acevedo facevedo@primelending.com

    Sheilah Augustine - Keller Williams Realtor sheilahaugustine@kw.com

    Jimmy Fields - First Citizens Bank jimmy.fieldsjr@firstcitizens.com

    Joe Gallagher - OASIS Senior Advisors jgallagher@youroasisadvisor.com

    Martha Geiger - Premier Pet Sitting and Dog Walking martha@premierpetsitting.com

    Shari Himelbloom - A CPA4U, Inc. shari@acpa4uinc.com

    Kathy Johnson - Mass Mutual kejltc@gmail.com

    Ginger Rucker - Making it Real ginger@makingitrealinc.com

    Joe Weaver - Joe F. Weaver, CPA joe@joeweavercpa.com

    Bunny Young - A Better Place Consulting bunny@bunnyyoung.com